Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Lippincott

Christina Lippincott

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lippincott
"Frank is the best! He is knowledgable, trustworthy and always available to help. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ERIC PITTSINGER

ERIC PITTSINGER

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ERIC PITTSINGER
"We have appreciated the quality of State Farm's products and the customer care of Frank Divilio's State Farm office for the past 15 years and counting."
Profile photo of Erica Gogoll

Erica Gogoll

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Gogoll
"We have been customers of State Farm/Frank Divilio for over 10 years and are very pleased. Turnaround time for everything is A+ and the customer service is top-notch. They have made unfortunate situations a lot easier to deal with because of their professionalism."
Profile photo of Adam Lattanzi

Adam Lattanzi

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Lattanzi
"Like most people, I never think of insurance until I need it. Frank takes care of everything and makes the whole process simple!!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Webb

Adrienne Webb

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Webb
"Frank is very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of SHIDOOBEE Stonesdoug

SHIDOOBEE Stonesdoug

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SHIDOOBEE Stonesdoug
"Frank has been my agent for 14 years. He and his staff have always been great help. They are prompt to respond and have resolved any issues I might have promptly."
Profile photo of Julie Philip

Julie Philip

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Philip
"Frank Divilio is always so helpful and provides the most professional services. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristin Lockerman

Kristin Lockerman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Lockerman
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Hofmann

Gary Hofmann

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hofmann
"Been a customer for 40 years and I have always been satisfied with the customer service . I have had the need for claims and SF has always stood by me as a customer! Yes, there may be cheaper services on line out there, but you can’t put a value on a face to face conversation and discussion about your home, boat and automobile needs! Friendships and a good community business are priceless and Frank and staff are awesome to work with! A loyal State Farm Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Thomas Divilio

Thomas Divilio

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Divilio
"A responsive and caring insurance agent."
Profile photo of Megan Miller

Megan Miller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Miller
"Frank has been our agent for more than a decade and has helped us with both our personal and business coverage. He and his team provide excellent service and are always available to answer any questions or make adjustments. We've referred him to friends, family and colleagues and he takes great care of them all!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Walters

Jennifer Walters

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walters
"We have used Frank for all of our insurance needs for over 12 years now. Boat, Auto, Home, Rental, ATV, and beyond. Couldn't ask for better service or pricing."
Profile photo of Sean Cornish

Sean Cornish

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Cornish
"Great customer service very professional love dealing with them."
Profile photo of Jennifer LeCompte

Jennifer LeCompte

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer LeCompte
"Frank is always very responsive, helpful, and professional. He makes you feel that he is doing the best for you, your family, and business."
Profile photo of Brad Miller

Brad Miller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Miller
"Frank has handled my insurance needs for many years. He has been the most professional and competent insurance agent I have worked with."
Profile photo of Jesse Hammett

Jesse Hammett

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Hammett
"We've used State Farm Insurance through Frank ever since we moved to the Eastern Shore. Frank and his team are quick, honest and responsive!"
Profile photo of Kristen Geib

Kristen Geib

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Geib
"Always helpful and responsive! Would recommend this office if you are looking for a new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Jared Algier

Jared Algier

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Algier
"Great agency, reliable and quick response"
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"State Farm has been so amazing in the many years I have used them. Amanda is always the best with customer service. They are always a step ahead.. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Carpenter

Robert Carpenter

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carpenter
"They offered a reasonable quote but I found a better quote"
Profile photo of Dolly S

Dolly S

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly S
"I have never had any issues. Always helpful with any information I request."
Profile photo of Anthony Holt

Anthony Holt

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Holt
"Been working with the State Farm team here for awhile now, easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Gurjit Singh

Gurjit Singh

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gurjit Singh
"Great service"
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Smith
"Been using State Farm INS for the past 8+ years for multiple vehicle's. Hands Down the best INS company I have ever had. And Mr Divilio's Office has some of the best staff members in the business."
Profile photo of Kelly Sharpless

Kelly Sharpless

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sharpless
"I have a lot of policies here through my business. Frank is easy to reach and work with. Wouldn't go anywhere else."